Contact

CAMOLIN CONTACTS
Telephone 053 9383255
Press 1 for Parts
Press 2 for Service
Press 3 for Sales
Press 4 for Accounts
Press 0 for Operator
 

Sales

Joe Kehoe 087 298 8363 joe.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
Denis Kehoe 087 257 2739 denis.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
Laurence Kehoe 087 257 8338 laurence.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
     

Sales Administration

Joanne Furlong (General Administration Manager) 053 9383255
Press 3 for Sales
joanne.furlong@kehoebros.ie

Parts

Sean Dunne 053 9383255
Press 1 for Parts
sean.dunne@kehoebros.ie

Service

Simon Tripp (Workshop Manager) 053 9383255 Press 2 for Service simon.tripp@kehoebros.ie
     

Accounts

Beverley Ramsay (Accounts Payable) 053 9383255 beverley.ramsay@kehoebros.ie
Aileen Lenehan (Credit Controller) 053 9383255
Press 4 for Accounts
aileen.lenehan@kehoebros.ie

TULLOW CONTACTS

Telephone: 059 9149005
Press 1 for Parts
Press 2 for Service
Press 3 for Sales
Press 0 for Operator

Sales

Joe Kehoe 087 298 8363 joe.kehoe@kehoebros.ie

Parts & Service

Raymond Doyle (Branch Manager) 059 9149005
Press 1 for Parts
raymond.doyle@kehoebros.ie
Martin Vaughan 059 9149005
Press 1 for Parts
martin.vaughan@kehoebros.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message