Contact

CAMOLIN CONTACTS
Telephone 053 9383255
Press 1 for Parts
Press 2 for Service
Press 3 for Sales
Press 4 for Accounts
Press 0 for Operator

Sales

Joe Kehoe 087 298 8363 joe.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
Denis Kehoe 087 257 2739 denis.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
Laurence Kehoe 087 257 8338 laurence.kehoe@kehoebros.ie
 Graeme Vigors  087 1472154 graeme.vigors@kehoebros.ie

Demonstration

Issac Wheelock      087 6023251

Sales Administration

 

 Ailish Rowe 053 9383255
Press 3 for Sales
 alish.rowe@kehoebros.ie

Parts

Daniel Kehoe 053 9383255
Press 1 for Parts
daniel.kehoe@kehoebros.ie

Service

Sean Dunne

Accounts

 

(Accounts Payable)

Annamarie Devereux

053 9383255  accounts@kehoebros.ie

 (Credit Controller)

Annamarie Devereux

053 9383255
Press 4 for Accounts
 accounts@kehoebros.ie

TULLOW CONTACTS

Telephone: 059 9149005
Press 1 for Parts
Press 2 for Service
Press 3 for Sales
Press 0 for Operator

Sales

Joe Kehoe 087 298 8363 joe.kehoe@kehoebros.ie

Parts & Service

Martin Vaughan 059 9149005
Press 1 for Parts
martin.vaughan@kehoebros.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]